Today, Saturday, April 17

2021 Bike Season passes on sale now

This is it, they're here! Be ready for the summer. See all Season Passes

2021-2022 ski season passes

Next winter is not so far away! Get your season pass at the best rates of the year and enjoy it as of this season! See all season passes

COVID-19

Recent update on preventive measures. More details

The mountain is hiring!

Find the right job for you: seasonal or permanent, full-time or part-time, indoors or outdoors. See all available positions

°C °F
8°C Overcast
46°F Overcast
Opening hours
Water park
Closed
Mountain biking
Closed
Mountain activities
Closed
Water park
Activities
0/ 23
Mountain biking
Trails
0/ 27
Mountain activities
 
0/ 8

The ski season is now over! Thank you all for making this season possible despite the particular context!

Updated on 15-04-2021 09:33:14
Detailed conditions
Close
Rechercher
Français

Rules – Contest Bromont Benefits

Buying local pays off!

CONTEST RULES

 

1. CONTEST AND CONTEST PERIOD

The “Buying local pays off!” contest (the “Contest”) is organized by Ski Bromont.com s.e.c. (the “Contest Organizer”). The contest starts December 8th, 2020, at 8:30 am EST (the “contest start date”) and ends on Monday following the closure of the ski season at 11:59 pm EST (the “contest closing date”).

2. ELIGIBILITY

Quebec resident only. Purchase required. The contest is open to all 2020-2021 season pass holders except employees, representatives, agents, directors and managers of Bromont, montagne d’expériences, of their respective advertising and promotional agencies, their family members and people with whom they reside.

3. HOW TO REGISTER

    • To be eligible for the contest, participants must hold their 2020-2021ski pass at Bromont, montagne d’expériences and make a purchase at one of the participating Privilege partners between the beginning and end of the season. The customer must also register by filling out the form available online and submit a proof of purchase at a participating partner.
    • The ad campaign for the contest will begin on December 7, 2020

4. PRIZE

The price is an individual ski pass for the season 2021-2022. The winner will receive the same pass as the one they purchased for the 2020-2021 season. E.g.: if the winner had a Zenith pass for the 2020-2021 season, he or she will receive a Zenith pass for the 2021-2022 season.

Maximum value of $929 + t.

  • The prize draw will be randomly drawn among all participants who have purchased or renewed a season pass (mentioned in 3.1). The prize will be awarded to one (1) winner. The draw will take place on the following date at the Bromont, montagne d’expériences administration office, located at 150 Champlain Street, Bromont, Quebec J2L 1A2:
    • Tuesday following the closure of the season 2021, at 10 am (ET);
  • The winner will be contacted by email between 12 pm and 3 pm on the draw date.

6. ODDS OF WINNING

Each purchase from a partner and submitted via the form offers a chance to win. The chances of winning are proportional to the number of entries received during the contest period.

7. CONDITIONS ASSOCIATED WITH THE PRIZE

The prize must be accepted as is and cannot be exchanged, refunded, transferred or surrendered for cash.

8. HOW TO CLAIM A PRIZE

  • To be declared a winner, selected participants must:
  • Must be reachable by email or by phone by the week following the draw. If not, the prize will be considered null and void and will not be awarded to the selected participant.
  • For the prize retrieval, Thule will take care of the delivery. It will be sent directly to the winner.
    Failure to respect either of the above-mentioned conditions or any other condition listed in these contest rules will disqualify the selected participant and the prize to be awarded will be considered null and void. In that event, the Organizer reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to cancel the prize.

Privacy Policy

Bromont, montagne d’expériences respects the right to privacy. We promise not to share the identity and/or the e-mail address of contest participants without their prior consent. In terms of protecting and storing information in our possession, we are committed to respecting international standards at all times.

When using any of the Bromont, montagne d’expériences Websites, you consent to the use of any information you may transmit through the Website in keeping with the Privacy Policy defined above.

If you no longer wish to receive our electronic messages, please send an email to “web@skibromont.com” with “cancel my account” in the subject line. For the reasons indicated above, you have authorized the use of any information you may have transmitted to us when visiting one of our websites.

General Conditions

  1. Non-compliant participation. The Contest Organizer reserves the right to disqualify an entrant or cancel the entry of any person participating or attempting to participate in this Contest in a manner that violates these Contest Rules. In such an event, the appropriate legal authorities may be alerted. All decisions by the Contest Organizer related to this Contest are final and without appeal, subject to a ruling by the Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux du Québec on any issue under its jurisdiction.
  2. Substitution or modification of prizes. Bromont, montagne d’expériences reserves the right to award a similar prize of equivalent value, or at its sole discretion, the cash value of the prize as indicated in these Contest Rules.Bromont, montagne d’expériences also reserves the right to modify, suspend or cancel the contest at any time without prior notice subject to approval by the Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux du Québec.
  3. Prize limit – In no event shall the Contest Organizer be required to award more prizes than the number stated in these Contest Rules or award a prize other than in accordance with these Contest Rules.
  4. Limit of liability – The Contest Organizer assumes no responsibility for any problem, failure or technical malfunction of a network line, online computer system, peripheral telephone, software, server, provider, email or browser or any other technical malfunction that may occur, including, but not limited to, a problem with the transmission or non-transmission of an entry form, for any reason whatsoever. The Sponsor and its advertising agency are not responsible in any way for erroneous or inaccurate information, whether caused by Website users or by the equipment and/or programs associated with or used by the Contest or by a technical or human error that may have occurred in conducting the Contest, including the processing of entry forms. The Sponsor and its advertising agency assume no responsibility for any error, omission, interruption, loss or fault relating to operation or transmission, failure of communication lines, loss or destruction or prohibited access to or modification of the entry forms.
  5. Verification – The entry forms and declarations are subject to verification by the Contest Organizer. Any entry form or declaration that is, as the case may be, incomplete, illegible, damaged, fraudulent, or written or submitted late, including an invalid or otherwise non-compliant email address, may be rejected and shall not give the right to a prize.
  6. Operation of Contest application – The Contest Organizer in no way guarantees that the platform on which the Contest is held or the Contest web pages or any Website related to it shall be accessible or functional without interruption throughout the entire Contest or that they are free from all errors.
  7. Contest process – Any attempt to deliberately damage the running of the Contest and/or any related Website or to sabotage the lawful conducting of this Contest constitutes a violation of civil and criminal law. If such attempts are discovered, the Contest Organizer reserves the right to reject the Contest entries of the participant and to secure redress under the law.
  8. End of Contest participation – In the event that the computer systems is unable to save all Contest entries during the Contest period, for any reason whatsoever, including verifications made by the Contest platform, or if the Contest were to end, in whole or in part, before the closing date set out herein, the random draw may be held, at the discretion of the Contest Organizer, from the entries duly received during the Contest period or, if necessary, until the date of the event which ended the Contest.
  9. Limit of liability: use of prize – In entering into this Contest, all winning participants release the Contest Organizer and any company, corporation, trust or other legal entity controlled by or affiliated with it, its advertising and promotional agencies, its employees, agents and representatives (the “beneficiaries”) of all liability for any damages that may occur due to their acceptance or use of the prize.
  10. Limit of liability: participation in contest – In participating or attempting to participate in this Contest, the participants release the beneficiaries of all liability for any damages that may occur due to their participation or attempted participation in the Contest.
  11. Consent concerning the use of the participant’s image – By entering the contest, all participants agree to the use of their name, city of residence, photograph and/or other likeness, statement about the prize, as well as any aspect of their personality, for advertising purposes in all media used by Bromont, montagne d’expériences and its advertising and promotional agencies, without further payment or compensation.
  12. Communication with participants – No communication or correspondence will be exchanged with participants under this Contest except as in accordance with these Rules or at the initiative of the Contest Organizer.
  13. Personal information – Personal information obtained from contest participants will be used only for the purposes of administering this Contest. The information is provided to the Organizer. No communication, commercial or otherwise, that is unrelated to this Contest, will be sent to participants without their consent.
  14. Compliance with Contest Rules – All participants agree to comply with the Contest Rules, which are subject to change at the sole discretion of Bromont, montagne d’expériences, subject to the approval, if required, of the Régie des alcohols, des courses et des jeux du Québec.
  15. Compliance with current laws – The Contest is void in all jurisdictions where it is prohibited by law, and it is subject to all federal, provincial, territorial and municipal laws and bylaws in effect in Canada.
  16. RACJ. Any litigation regarding the conduct or organization of a publicity contest may be submitted to the Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux for a ruling. Any litigation regarding the awarding of a prize may be submitted to the Régie only for the purpose of helping the parties reach a settlement.
  17. Divisibility of clauses – If a clause of these Rules is deemed or judged to be illegal, unenforceable or without force by a court having jurisdiction, the clause will be considered null and void, but all other unaffected clauses will be applied within the limitations permitted by law.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Let's keep in touch

Subscribe to the newsletter

I may withdraw my consent or change my email preferences at any time using the links provided in the footer of each email.

Aujourd’hui, Samedi 17 Avril

Abonnements vélo 2021 en vente maintenant

Ça y est, ils sont là! Soyez prêts pour l'été. Voir les abonnements

Abonnements de ski 2021-2022

L'hiver prochain, c'est pas si loin! Procurez-vous votre abonnement aux meilleurs tarifs de l'année et profitez-en dès cette saison! Voir tous les abonnements

COVID-19

Mise à jour récente des mesures sanitaires. Plus de détails

La montagne recrute!

Trouvez l'emploi idéal pour vous : saisonnier ou permament, temps plein ou temps partiel, à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur. Voir les postes disponibles

°C °F
8°C Ciel Couvert
47°F Ciel Couvert
Heures d’ouverture
Parc aquatique
Fermé
Vélo de montagne
Fermé
Activités en montagne
Fermé
Parc aquatique
Activités
0/ 23
Vélo de montagne
Pistes
0/ 27
Activités en montagne
 
0/ 7

La saison de ski est maintenant terminée! Merci à tous d'avoir rendu cette saison possible malgré le contexte particulier!

Mise à jour le 16-04-2021 12:19:35
Conditions détaillées
Fermer
Rechercher
English

Règlement Concours Privilèges Bromont

L'achat local, c'est payant!

RÈGLEMENT DU CONCOURS

(Ci-après le « règlement »)

 

1. CONCOURS ET DURÉE DU CONCOURS
Le concours «L’achat local, c’est payant!» (ci-après le « Concours ») est organisé par Ski Bromont.com s.e.c. (ci-après l’« Organisateur »). Le concours débute le 8 décembre 2020 à 8 h 30 (HE) (ci-après la « Date d’ouverture du concours ») et se termine le lundi suivant la fermeture de la saison de ski à 23 h 59 (HE) (ci-après la « Date de clôture du concours »).

2. ADMISSIBILITÉ

Résidents du Québec seulement. Achat requis. Le concours s’adresse à tous les abonnés ski pour la saison 2020-2021, à l’exclusion des employés, des représentants, des agents, des administrateurs et des dirigeants de Bromont, montagne d’expériences, les employés, les administrateurs et les dirigeants de leurs agences publicitaires et promotionnelles respectives, ainsi que les membres de leurs familles et les personnes avec qui ils sont domiciliés.

3. COMMENT PARTICIPER ET GAGNER

  • Pour être admissible au concours, le participant doit détenir son abonnement 200-2021 de ski à Bromont, montagne d’expériences et faire un achat chez l’un des partenaires Privilège participants entre le début et la fin de la saison. Le client doit également s’inscrire en remplissant le formulaire disponible en ligne et soumettre une preuve d’achat chez un partenaire participant.
  • La campagne publicitaire du concours débutera le 7 décembre 2020.

4. LE PRIX

Le prix est un abonnement individuel de ski pour la saison 2021-2022. Le gagnant recevra la même passe que celle qu’il s’était procuré pour la saison 2020-2021. Ex. : si le gagnant détenait un passe Zénith pour la saison 2020-2021, il recevra une passe Zénith pour la saison 2021-2022.
Valeur maximale de 929 $ + t.

Un (1) prix sera attribué le lundi 3 mai 2021. Un tirage au hasard sera fait parmi tous les participants ayant acheté chez un partenaire Privilège et soumis le formulaire dûment complété.

5. TIRAGE

  • Le tirage du prix sera effectué au hasard parmi tous les abonnés de la saison 2020-2021 ayant fait un achat chez l’un des commerçants partenaires. Le prix sera attribué à un (1) gagnant. Le tirage s’effectuera à la date suivante au bureau d’administration de Bromont, montagne d’expériences, située au 150, rue Champlain, Bromont (Québec) J2L 1A2 :
    • Mardi suivant la fermeture de la saison de ski, à 10 h (HE)
  • Le gagnant sera contacté par téléphone entre midi et 15 h le jour du tirage;

6. CHANCES DE GAGNER

Chaque achat chez un partenaire et soumis via le formulaire offre une chance de gagner. Les chances de gagner sont proportionnelles au nombre de participations reçues pendant la durée du concours.

7. CONDITIONS RATTACHÉES AU PRIX

 Le prix offert doit être accepté tel quel et n’est ni échangeable, ni remboursable, ni transférable ou monnayable;

8. RÉCLAMATION DU PRIX

  •  Afin d’être déclaré gagnant, tout participant sélectionné devra devra être joignable par téléphone ou par courriel dans la semaine qui suit le tirage, sinon tous leurs droits au prix seront déchus.
  • Le prix sera envoyé directement encodé sur la carte rechargeable du gagnant. Si une nouvelle carte devait être émise, un dépôt remboursable de 5 $ (TPS et TVQ non applicable) sera réclamé au client.
  • À défaut de respecter l’une ou l’autre des conditions mentionnées ci-dessus ou toute autre condition prévue au présent règlement, le participant sélectionné sera disqualifié et le prix qui lui aurait été attribué sera déchu. Dans un tel cas, l’Organisateur pourra, à sa seule discrétion, annuler le prix.

Politique de vie privée

Bromont, montagne d’expériences s’assure de respecter le droit à la vie privée. Nous nous engageons à ne pas divulguer l’identité et/ou l’adresse électronique des participants sans leur consentement. Aussi, nous nous assurons de répondre aux standards internationaux de stockage et de protection de l’information en notre possession, et ce, en tout temps.

En naviguant sur l’un des sites Internet appartenant à Bromont, montagne d’expériences, vous consentez à l’utilisation des informations que vous nous transmettez par ledit site, tel qu’expliqué plus haut, et ce, en vigueur avec la Politique de protection de la vie privée.

Dans l’éventualité où vous souhaiteriez ne plus recevoir de messages électroniques de notre part, écrivez-nous à l’adresse web@skibromont.com et inscrivez « désactiver mon compte » en tant que sujet de votre message. En nous transmettant toute information pour les raisons évoquées plus haut, vous nous octroyez, conséquemment, la permission d’utiliser lesdites informations.

Conditions générales

  1. Participation non conforme. L’Organisateur du concours se réserve le droit de disqualifier un participant ou d’annuler sa participation s’il participe ou tente de participer au présent concours d’une manière qui n’est pas conforme au présent règlement. Ce participant pourrait être confié aux autorités judiciaires compétentes. Toute décision de l’organisateur du concours relative au concours est finale et sans appel, sous réserve de toute décision de la Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux du Québec, en relation avec toute question relevant de sa compétence.
  2. Remplacement du prix ou modification au concours. Bromont, montagne d’expériences se réserve le droit de remplacer le prix ou tout élément de celui-ci par un prix d’environ la même valeur et de même nature ou, à son entière discrétion, par la valeur monétaire du prix indiquée au présent règlement.Bromont, montagne d’expériences se réserve également le droit de modifier le concours, de le suspendre ou d’y mettre fin en tout temps, sans avis préalable, et ce, sous réserve de l’approbation de la Régie des alcools des courses et des jeux du Québec, si requise.
  3. Limite de prix. Dans tous les cas, l’Organisateur du concours ne pourra être tenu d’attribuer plus de prix ou d’attribuer un prix autrement que conformément au présent règlement.
  4. Limitation de responsabilité. L’Organisateur n’assumera aucune responsabilité pour tout problème, panne, mauvais fonctionnement technique d’une ligne de réseau, système d’ordinateur en ligne, téléphone périphérique, logiciel, serveur, fournisseur, courriel, navigateur ou mauvais fonctionnement technique qui pourrait se produire, incluant, sans s’y limiter, un problème de transmission ou de non transmission d’un formulaire de participation, et ce, peu importe la cause. L’organisateur n’est aucunement responsable pour de l’information erronée ou inexacte, qu’elle soit causée par les utilisateurs du site Internet ou par l’équipement ou les programmes utilisés pour le concours ou par une erreur technique ou humaine qui aurait pu se produire lors du déroulement du concours, y compris lors du traitement des formulaires de participation. L’organisateur n’assume aucune responsabilité pour toute erreur, omission, interruption, perte, défaut relativement à l’opération ou la transmission, panne des lignes de communication, vol ou destruction ou accès interdit ou modifications des formulaires de participation. Tous les formulaires de participation et les formulaires de déclaration deviennent la propriété de l’organisateur et ne seront pas retournés aux participants. L’organisateur se réserve le droit de détruire tous les documents afférents au concours une fois que le délai de conservation exigé par la loi sera expiré.
  5. Vérification. Les formulaires de participation et les formulaires de déclaration sont sujets à vérification par l’Organisateur du concours. Tout formulaire de participation ou formulaire de déclaration qui est, selon le cas, incomplet, illisible, mutilé, frauduleux, enregistré ou transmis en retard, comprenant une adresse courriel invalide ou autrement non conforme pourra être rejeté et ne donnera pas droit, selon le cas, à une inscription ou à un prix.
  6. Fonctionnement de l’application du concours. L’Organisateur du concours ne garantit d’aucune façon que la plateforme sur laquelle est tenu le concours ou les pages Internet du concours ou tout site y étant lié sera accessible ou fonctionnelle sans interruption pendant la durée du concours ou qu’elle sera exempte de toute erreur.
  7. Déroulement du concours. Toute tentative visant à endommager délibérément l’application du présent concours et/ou tout site y étant lié ou à saboter le déroulement légitime du concours constitue une violation des lois civiles et criminelles. Si de telles tentatives étaient menées, l’Organisateur du concours se réserve le droit de rejeter les inscriptions du participant et d’obtenir réparation en vertu de la loi.
  8. Fin de la participation au concours. Dans l’éventualité où le système informatique n’était pas en mesure d’enregistrer toutes les inscriptions au concours pendant la durée du concours, et ce, pour quelque raison que ce soit, notamment en raison de vérifications par la plateforme sur laquelle est tenu le concours, ou si la participation au concours devait prendre fin en totalité ou en partie avant la date de fin prévue au présent règlement, le tirage pourra se faire, à la discrétion de l’Organisateur du concours, parmi les inscriptions dûment enregistrées pendant la durée du concours ou, le cas échéant, jusqu’à la date de l’événement ayant mis fin à la participation au concours.
  9. Limitation de responsabilité : utilisation du prix. En participant à ce concours, tout participant sélectionné pour un prix dégage de toute responsabilité l’Organisateur du concours, toute compagnie, société, fiducie ou autre entité juridique contrôlée par ou liée à ceux-ci, leurs agences de publicité et de promotion, leurs employés, agents et représentants (les « bénéficiaires ») de tout dommage qu’il pourrait subir en raison de l’acceptation ou de l’utilisation de son prix.
  10. Limite de responsabilité : participation au concours. En participant ou en tentant de participer au présent concours, toute personne dégage de toute responsabilité les bénéficiaires de tout dommage qu’elle pourrait subir en raison de sa participation ou tentative de participation au concours.
  11. Consentement relatif à l’utilisation de la représentation de la personne. En participant au concours, chaque participant inscrit consent à l’utilisation de son nom, du nom de sa ville de résidence, de sa photographie, son image, voix, déclaration relative au prix ainsi que de tout aspect de sa personne à des fins publicitaires dans tous les médias utilisés par Bromont, montagne d’expériences ainsi que leurs agences publicitaires ou promotionnelles respectives, et cela, sans aucune forme de paiement ou d’indemnisation.
  12. Communication avec les participants. Aucune communication ou correspondance ne sera échangée avec les participants dans le cadre du présent concours autrement que conformément au présent règlement ou à l’initiative de l’Organisateur du concours.
  13. Renseignements personnels. Les renseignements personnels recueillis sur les participants dans le cadre de ce concours ne seront seulement utilisés que pour l’administration de ce concours. L’information est fournie à l’Organisateur. Aucune communication, commerciale ou autre, non liée à ce concours ne sera envoyée au participant, à moins qu’il n’y ait autrement consenti.
  14. Conformité aux règlements du concours. Tous les participants acceptent de se conformer aux règlements du concours, qui sont sujets à modification à la seule discrétion de Bromont, montagne d’expériences, sous réserve de l’approbation de la Régie des alcools des courses et des jeux du Québec, si requise.
  15. Conformité aux lois en vigueur. Le concours est nul dans toute juridiction où il est interdit par la loi, et il est assujetti à toutes les lois et à tous les règlements fédéraux, provinciaux, territoriaux et municipaux en vigueur au Canada.Un différend quant à l’organisation ou à la conduite d’un concours publicitaire peut être soumis à la Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux afin qu’il soit tranché. Un différend quant à l’attribution d’un prix peut être soumis à la Régie uniquement aux fins d’une intervention pour tenter de le régler.
  16. Divisibilité des paragraphes. Si un paragraphe de ce règlement est déclaré ou jugé illégal, inexécutable ou nul par une cour compétente, alors ce paragraphe sera considéré comme étant nul, mais tous les autres paragraphes qui ne sont pas touchés seront appliqués dans les limites permises par la loi.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Restez informé sur ce qui se passe

S’abonner à l’infolettre

Je peux me désinscrire et modifier mes préférences à tout moment dans la section prévue à cet effet en bas de page des courriels.